Aloe Vera plant

Experience, reviews and testimonials for Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera

Tell us what you know!

Have you used or are you using
Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera?

What do people think of Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera? What do people use Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for? This page contains feedback from users who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera as well as from forums and other sources throughout the internet.

The feedback is both positive and negative. To see the numerical results of our survey so far please see our summary page about Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera.

So far 16 reviewers have given an average Rating: 4.88 out of 5

What users of Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera have said

Angelita Nelson-watson from Jamaica

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for General Health in April 2016
  • claimed it was beneficial, within the week.
  • said there were no side effects

Angelita Nelson-watson said:

Angelita Nelson-watson's review
"Clean and healthy skin and body feeling !such better better sleep for me"

Angelita Nelson-watson's recommendations
"Blend it and drink it l drink it with lemon and molasses"


Angelita Nelson-watson's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Angelita Nelson-watson filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Jking from USA

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for General Health in May 2015
  • claimed it was beneficial, the same day.
  • said there were no side effects

Jking said:

Jking's review
"It cured my sons sores from from chicken pox. Helps my stomach. It kept my friends BM regular."

Jking's recommendations
"Try it and see for yourself."


Jking's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Jking filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Elaine Barricklow from USA

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Aching Muscles in September 2014
  • claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.
  • said there were no side effects

Elaine Barricklow said:

Elaine Barricklow's review
"Used topically for lower extremity brownish discoloration related to venous insufficiency."

Elaine Barricklow's recommendations
"Use twice a day. ..especially at evening before bed."


Elaine Barricklow's Overall Rating: 3 out of 5
Elaine Barricklow filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Rene Klemmedson from USA

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Gout in April 2014
  • claimed it was beneficial, within the week.
  • said there were no side effects

Rene Klemmedson said:

Rene Klemmedson's review
"swelling in knee greatly reduced along with redness. Cut healing time, and I could see improvement in a few days. Also pain had lessened faster."

Rene Klemmedson's recommendations
"Mix with small amount of organic natural juice"


Rene Klemmedson's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Rene Klemmedson filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Heather from USA

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Acne Scars in August 2013
  • claimed it was beneficial after several months.
  • said there were no side effects

Heather said:

Heather's review
"I had a lot of bright red acne scars and one day I decided to put this juice in a spray bottle and started to spray my face with it pretty much all day every day. The scars turned white within a couple months, and about a year later have almost blended in with my natural skin tone. The acne pits are also filling in. I still have a little ways to go before it looks like it did before I started breaking out, but I am hopeful that in another year it will be. I am being very patient and realize that it takes time. It did work from the bottom up, and looked worse before it looked better. I stuck with it and I am so glad I did! I love Aloe and this is the only thing I put on my face now! I drink 1/2 cup two times per day."

Heather's recommendations
"Be patient! It will make your face turn a blotchy red if you spray directly on, but it is the blood circulating to the surface and this is temporary."


Heather's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Heather filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Barbara from USA

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Arthritis in February 2013
  • claimed it was beneficial, within the week.
  • said there were no side effects

Barbara said:

Barbara's review
"I started using aloe vera juice 2 months go, I was in terrible pain in my hands, could not open a bottle of water or anything. After using aloe vera for about 2 weeks, my pain was almost non-existence. I was diagnosed with RA and tried the meds they put me on, which absolutely did nothing to alleviate my pain. I drank 4 ounces of aloe in the am and 4 in the pm. Thank God for Aloe Vera."

Barbara's recommendations
"Anyone suffering from arthritis, should give aloe vera a try, it really works for me."


Barbara's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Barbara filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Paul Lee from USA

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Aching Muscles in February 2012
  • claimed it was beneficial, within the month.
  • said there were no side effects

Paul Lee said:

Paul Lee's review
"Drinking 2 to 3 oz per day eliminated the pain in my knees. It took almost a month, but it works !!"

Paul Lee's recommendations
"It's miraculous. If you have muscle pains,Aloe Vera juice works better than anything else."


Paul Lee's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Paul Lee filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Kerri from US

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Acne in December 2011
  • claimed it was beneficial, within the week.
  • said there were no side effects

Kerri said:

Kerri's review
"I used the gel on my skin (face) after washing daily. I also drank about 2oz. each day. This was to clear acne. Seemed to help."

Kerri's recommendations
"I was told by a local dermatologist to discontinue this treatment that it would "thin my skin." I was also told that drinking it could be dangerous. I did and now my face looks terrible."


Kerri's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Kerri filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

betty martin from canada

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Dry Skin in December 2011
  • claimed it was beneficial, the same day.
  • said there were no side effects

betty martin said:

betty martin's review
"often i would have about 1 ounce a day mixed in a fruit drink, then for some unexplained reason i stopped.

one week i noticed my skin (face, neck, forearms, legs) was all getting dryer and dryer by the day.
i would occasionally use moisturizers or make up, but not this week.
one day i was shocked to see myself in the mirror...face pale and drawn, sagging jowls and "chicken neck" ! OMG !!

i took my bottle of aloe vera to the bathroom and soaked myself all over rubbing in 2 or 3 handfulls and just let it soak in and air dry.
no kidding >> within 1/2 hour when i saw myself in the mirror, i looked 10 years younger...face and neck had tightened up, jowls were almost non existent and my whole body felt fantastic, healthy and moisturized. this lasted about 3 days and i repeated the application with same impressive results.

last year i used to mix aloe vera juice into my face and body creams...they seemed nicer, but no comparison to this experience.... rubbing it straight from the bottle directly onto real dry skin!
EUREKA! the benchmark for dry skin relief has be raised!
"

betty martin's recommendations
"Highly Recommend external application, straight from the bottle to dramatically rejuvenate dry skin."


betty martin's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
betty martin filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Tim from canada

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for General Health in September 2011
  • claimed it was beneficial, within the week.
  • said there were no side effects

Tim said:

Tim 's review
"More energy,better health."

Tim 's recommendations
"When using Aloe Vera go on raw food ,and raw food ,fruit, seeds smoothies and weight will drop off and energy will skyrocket ,you feel better physically and mentally . Aloe Vera is a great healer, but you have to keep the junk out of your diet, same as a car, you can't put in top grade gas then add some mud or dirty oil and expect to get great results."


Tim 's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Tim filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Marty Tache from Canada

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for General Health in September 2011
  • claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.
  • said there were no side effects

Marty Tache said:

Marty Tache's review
"First thing in the morning and before going to bed, I would take a few ounces (shot glass) full."


Marty Tache's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Marty Tache filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Sadie from England

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Stretch Marks in April 2011
  • claimed it was beneficial, within the week.
  • said there were no side effects

Sadie said:

Sadie's review
"I used one blob of aloe vera for a period of time on my stretch marks and they faded/disappeared. PRAISE ALOE VERA GEL! it is a miracle plant:)"


Sadie's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Sadie filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Sadie from England

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Sunburn in April 2011
  • claimed it was beneficial, the same day.
  • said there were no side effects

Sadie said:

Sadie's review
"It did wonders for my sunburn which turned to a tan after one use!"


Sadie's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Sadie filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Sadie from England

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Scars in April 2011
  • claimed it was beneficial, within the week.
  • said there were no side effects

Sadie said:

Sadie's review
"I used one blob of aloe vera on my face every day for one week and all my scars and spots disappeared, PRAISE ALOE VERA GEL! it is a miracle plant:)"


Sadie's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Sadie filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Jennifer Gray from United States

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Hay fever in September 2010
  • claimed it was beneficial, the same day.
  • said there were no side effects

Jennifer Gray said:

Jennifer Gray's review
"I have been using the Aloe Juice in a spray bottle for my face for acne for a while. This last week I have had a headache from my nasal passages being sore. Saline nasal spray wasn't working well so I shot the Aloe Juice up my nose. It stung for a miniute and then instant relief from the headache."

Jennifer Gray's recommendations
"Don't do this if you have any reations to Aloe on the skin."


Jennifer Gray's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Jennifer Gray filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Jennifer Gray from United States

  • used Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera for Acne in September 2010
  • claimed it was beneficial, the same day.
  • said there were no side effects

Jennifer Gray said:

Jennifer Gray's review
"I get sores from my acne that don't heal well. I had one on my cheek. I got a sunburn and applied Aloe on my face. The next morning there was significant healing that had happened with the sore. So, I started using Aloe Gel on my face, but I didn't like the stiffness or the film that would be left on my face. I got some aloe juice and put it in a spray bottle and misted my face 2 or 3 times a day. Swelling and redness and healing time improved. The juice doesn't leave a film."

Jennifer Gray's recommendations
"It sounds crazy but it really works, and it is refreshing on a hot day."


Jennifer Gray's Overall Rating: 5 out of 5
Jennifer Gray filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Tell us what you know!

Have you used or are you using
Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera?