Aloe Vera plant
The Aloe Vera Site Logo

Experience, reviews and testimonials for Forever Living Products Aloe Vera


Tell us what you know!


 Have you used or are you using
 Forever Living Products?





What do people think of Forever Living Products Aloe Vera? What do people use Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for? This page contains feedback from users who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera as well as from forums and other sources throughout the internet.

The feedback is both positive and negative. To see the numerical results of our survey so far please see our summary page about Forever Living Products Aloe Vera.




What users of Forever Living Products Aloe Vera have said


Jack walker from England used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Eczema and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"I used it 2-3 times a day and my eczema is hardly noticeable."

"Use at least 2-3 times a day."

April 2014
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

sharon mabhiza from zimbabwe used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"i got to use aloe vera gel and i became pregnant after 2mobths after trying for 7yrs. Although i lost the baby he was 36 weeks. So its bn a yr and ive started using again. "

"I dnt believe in natural products, but these products do work."

February 2014
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Wayne from England used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Bowel Disorder and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"After 1 week of 60mls per day I begin to notice an easing of my discomfort. After 2 weeks almost complete relief. I have been drinking the aloe berry nectar for 5 months now and will not be stoping. "

July 2013
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Ajay Singh from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I used forever living products to treat eczema - products are aloe vera gel, bee propolis tablet, arctic sea, aloe propolis cream with aloe vera gelly. "

"forever living products are excellent for curing of eczema. "

June 2013
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

dr ajay tiwari from india used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"50 ml daily morning last 1 month i had problem ibs since 5 year now better"

"yes"

May 2013
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Marjory Murindagomo from Zimbabwe used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was not beneficial after trying it for About a week.

"Use Aloe vera for your health benefits and for good skin. As for me I'm not giving up on it I want to continue using it until I'm certified. "

April 2013
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Dee Brien from United Kingdom used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Dry Skin and claimed it was not beneficial after trying it for About a week.

"To be very wary of using Aloe products, whilst it clearly is very beneficial to some, it can have very nasty side effects for others. I had been using Aloe on and off for some years for myself , family and animals. I use essential oils frequently, having studied Zoopharmacognosy for animals, so I am a great believer in "natural" products, however just because they are "natural" does not mean they cannot have serious side effects! What worries me is that Aloe seems to be being added to so many products and there does seem to be evidence that it has a cumulative effect. Is this being researched?"

March 2013
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

PRICILLA GUDZA from ZIMBABWE used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"Drank aloe vera 90mls/day.the first time i dank it i had a running tummy which vanished in a few days.after that i never had constipation problems and acid again.also had so much energy throught the day and my skin improved tremendously"

"take aloe as part of your diet."

February 2013
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

HARISH GARG from RAJASTHAN, INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"IT IS AN EXCELLENT COMPANY IN THE FIELD WHO MAKE & SUPPLY ALOE VERA BASE PRODUCTS..."

"ALOE VERA GEL OR NECTAR IS THE BEST PRODUCTS..."

December 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

cecilia Gazi from Zimbabwe used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Other and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I took berry Nector and i healed so fast and do not suffer any after operation disorders such as respoding to weather like i hear many who have been operated on say tomorrow its going to be cold and they tell that from their scars thaey still suffer some pain.

"

"I recomend that for a complete total healing after an op please feel free to take Berry Nector for inside wound to heal fast and complete "

November 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

winyi princess from uganda used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Other and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"i got pregnant immediately within one month"

"they should try forever living products they are effective."

October 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Jasbir Chadha from Canada used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"I have been using their toothpaste and it is amazing. You have no plaque and teeth are clean & white. Feels so good!
"

"I wish every one would give it a try without any question. Reduce your dentist visits. I am going to try more products.
"

September 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Dr Hialmar Laureano from U.S. used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"I lose weight, and my allergies disappear "

"Drink 4 ounces twice a day"

September 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

USHA PARAKH from SURAT[GUJRAT] INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Constipation and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I drank aloe vera gel 1 month 100ml daily as i had severe constipation"

"EVERYONE must use this products for their health"

August 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Oyewale Opeyemi Afoluke from Nigeria used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Other and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"Basically 7 bottles of aloe drinks and with other combination of Forever living product,as a matter of fact. "

"Please keep healthy and alive with ALL BRAND OF PRODUCT FROM FOREVER LIVING PRODUCT starting with drinking aloe gel,which detoxify your body to absorb any other nutritional supplement you take,this product works like magic,a trial on any ailment you presently encounter or for just day in day out well being will convince you,be a testimony. "

July 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Girish Sheladiya from INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

""This Product is one of the Best Products I have used.

I was having Acidity problems since last 3 years. I had used all type of medication till date.

Then someone told me about this product.
I thaught my not give it a try.
Within 15 days of using this product my Acidity was gone. I was feeling lighter.

This product detoxifiy your body in natural way. It is 100% pure and have kosher rating.

Now whole of my family use this product on everyday basis."

"Aloe Vera gel is possibly nature's perfect vegetable juice, and you benefit from 200 different nutrients, including 18 amino acids, 8 essential amino acids, vitamins and minerals. These include Vitamin B12 which can be obtained from only two vegetable sources, of which Aloe Vera is one. Aloe Vera gel from FLP is suitable for Everyone."


I join foreverliving products

my id is 910002104820 Any one join me any other in the world plz refrence my id 910002104820 my name is Girish Sheladiya i m from surat


my contact no is 08401404277"

""I joined in FLP, I recommend to one payralsis Disease person. I have given ALOEVERA GEL, MSM GEL, ROAYAL GELLY, ARCTIC SEAS.

The person got back to good health. In first week he got movements & heat & pains.

Thank you to Forever!"

"Hello everyone, All the products in FLP IS VERY good.

MY NAME IS: Girish Sheladiya
DISTRIBUTION ID: 910002104820
Any one can use my id for reference."

July 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Gaurav Kuber from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"It helped me in digesting and to a great extent controlling my acne isuue. I have also started feeling more fit."

"Please start using, it really helps"

July 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

priyanka thool from india used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"first i thanks to flp. aloe vera gel is truly truly truly good drink. its solve my dehydration problem within 2 days, it gives lots of energy, now i am able to do my work in full energy. its amazing"

"just try it and feel it"

May 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Sara from Zimbabwe used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for HIV and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I recommended Forever Living Aloe Gel to a Terminal case of HIV in Zimbabwe. The patient was bedridden and not expected to live much more than a month or two he was so ill. He had been told by the local clinic that he could not be helped any more and sent home. After one week of 30ml per day he was up and about and after one month he was back at work."

"I would highly recommend the use of Aloe drinking gel in the treatment of HIV related disorders of the body. Aloe vera is a well known and documented immune booster and of course, HIV is an immunity disease."

May 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Kara Lowe from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Aching Muscles and claimed it was not beneficial after trying it for About a month.

"I have tried this product and it does not work, in fact I felt worse. I was told to increase the dose still no improvements. PS they offer a money back guarantee, you do not get it."

May 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Alondra Fabela from USA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I noticed I had more energy to get through my busy day and my husband stomach problems are getting better
I started drinking the gel with the argi plus and also tried one month of probiotic
My husband is taking the gel with the argi plus"

April 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Neeraj Kakran from INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Pancreatitis and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I use Forever Aloe berry Nector appox 26 month and my lipase and amylase report are proper now
"

"Its a mirecle product.
Aloe Berry Nector
Pomesteen Power"

March 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Clas Engstrom from Sweden used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Hair Loss and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"Lost much less hair when washing my hair with Aloe Vera Schampoo."

"When trying Aloe Vera products from Forever Living you have three months to do your evaluation. If you are not pleased with the results - you get your money back. Remeber you need to try most products for 3 consecutive months to be sure of the effects.
Four yoy complaining after using products for just one week -remeber this is not a medicin that works after just a few days. It\\\'s like trying to loose wight, whatever you do you will not see any long lasting effects if you not change your lifestyle permanently."

March 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Deirdre Clarke from Ireland used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS) and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"I started taking dose forever living alone Vera gel for Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, interstitial cystitis and severe gastritis and mild IBS. After two bottles my symptoms started to improve after 5 months all my symptoms were hugely improved I can't believe how it has improved my health, I still have mild symptoms but wouldn't go without my Aloe Vera!."

"Don't give up if you don't feel improvements on first bottle it takes most people 3 bottles to feel benefits. "

March 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Tate from Philippines used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Acne and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"I suffered acne at the age of 19. I must have spent thousands of pesos on acne treatment products but all to no avail. Until one of my Mom's friends recommended Forever Living Drinking Gel. After a few weeks, I noticed that the pimples seems lesser. So, I continued using it until my skin got cleared from acne. Now, Im 36 years old and I'm married and I'm a Mom and my hubby always tells me how beautiful my skin is. "

March 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

anupama verma from india used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was not beneficial after trying it for About a month.

"do not beleive the stories told by these distributors , they are liars minting money and never concerned about your welfare however hard they may seem to do so"

March 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Henry M. Lomocso from Philippines used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I drank half a glass 30 minutes before meal, 1 bottle for me is good only for 5 days and it makes me feel better for the whole month. One thing for sure that we can get a lot of health benefits on this products.. "

"I recommend this to everyone who wanted to live their life with good health"

March 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

g murali krishna from india used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was not beneficial after trying it for About a week.

"tablets in flp smart kids are sour and somewhat bitter and like general tablets.Children spitting immediately when they put in their mouth.They rejecting Even we made it into powder and mix it in curd rice."

February 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Lovely Supapo from Philippines used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I used to be a woman who after work will just sleep at home because I feel very tired already and always feel headache and has big tummy after I gave birth to my second child. Then I was introduced with Forever Living (Aloe Vera of America) used their products and see results in one month. I feel more energetic, lose weight but not sagging and for two years now using aloe vera products, zero medical records. Thanks for the miracle plant Aloe Vera."

"Try the real goodness of aloe vera gel, me, (Forever Living Products) because it is called the aloe vera company and they used aloe vera (aloe barbadensis miller) as their nubmer one ingredient. you can visit the website and avail discounts also... www.foreverlovelyhealth.myflpbiz.com "

January 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Rachael from Malaysia used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"I drank 60 mls of aloe Vera gel drink a day, I noticed. Many changes to my health...
1) I have more energy in the morning
2) my thinking is clearer
3) i feel more upbeat

Personel use..I used aloe Vera hand wash as a facial wash as it recommends that it can be used as a facial soap as it\'s so mild..
The benefits were...
1) it gave me a glowing younger complection
2) my skin looks of a more even tone
3) this is the best point I don\'t have to wear a bucket full of foundation in the day....result!
Prophlis moisturiser cream I use this on my neck and face in the morning."

"I\'ve been using the products for 2 weeks now and from the first day of usage I noticed my skin was looking more fresh and revitalised even my husband passed comment on how well my skin was looking We\'ve been married for 20 years so I know it must be having some effect !"

January 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

ANIMESH CHAKRABORTY from INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for COPD and claimed it was not beneficial after trying it for About a week.

"My father has severe COPD(Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease).I want best treatment."

January 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

sravan kmr from india used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"all kinds of aloe vera products mainly FLP will work 100%"

"use FLP products you will live 50years more than lifespan of human "

January 2012
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Barry L. Bond from USA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Arthritis and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"It has really come on this year (2011). I used to sit with my legs under me (right on up to age 49) and I preferred to sit that way. I actually stopped that a few months ago. The last 2 to 3 months, after sitting, I would limp -- and this limp even became rather severe -- though short-lived. The first few steps when I would get up would be severe limping, but after a few steps, I was fine.

I started drinking 3 ounces of Aloe Vera a day, and in less than a week, my limping stopped and it hasn't come back!

As Sherry Brescia (Great Taste, No Pain) says, our bodies KNOW THE DIFFERENCE and REQUIRE the natural ingredients! 3 ounces of a natural ingredient a day and I never limp any more, even after sitting for hours!"

"Try it! It works! :-)"

December 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

G SUBRAMANYAM from INDIAN used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I joined in FLP, I recommend to one payralsis Disease person. I have given ALOEVERA GEL, MSM GEL, ROAYAL GELLY, ARCTIC SEAS.

The person got back to good health. In first week he got movements & heat & pains.

Thank you to Forever!"

"Hello everyone, All the products in FLP IS VERY good.

MY NAME IS: G SUBRAMNAYAM
DISTRIBUTION ID: 910002389014"

December 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Daniella from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Migraine and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"migraines much better"

November 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Maria Enns from Canada used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Aching Muscles and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"After a hard work day where i had to shovel sand, I Felt very sore and tense in my back and shoulders. I applied Aloe Heat Lotion on the aching area and went to sleep. In the morning the pain and soreness was gone."

"You can also use that same lotion (Aloe Heat Lotion) before exercise to prevent from sore muscles."

November 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Patience Eze from Nigeria used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"Some one introduced me to forever and told me how good the products are especially for losing weight and im trying it and i am seeing good result.I take two garcinia plus thrice a day with two bee pollen thrice a day and i wouldnt have the urge to eat because it is an appetite suppressant.Im losing weight and i am so excited and i also take aloe vera gel,60ml early in the morning and it cleanses my stomach and detoxifies it too.Forever products are very good and i am now a distributor in FLP.

Any further inquiry,direct it to my mail box,patila1999@yahoo.com."

"Please,try forever living products,give it time and you will see results."

November 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Fatou T. from Canada used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"Aloe Vera helps me a lot with my sensitive skin problem, my awful cramps during my period, my general health. It's now part of my life! I use it every day, in everything. From drinks to tooth paste..."

"As many of us, I call Aloe Vera a Miracle. I see how it could improve my general health and how it helps people around me (eye problem, diabetes, sciatic nervous system, articulations problems, ...). Of course I have a lot to say about it but the most important is to try Aloe Products. It's the best way to know if it will be as good for you as it is for me!"

November 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Hannah Gregory from England used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS) and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"I have had amazing benefits from drinking 10mls per day of the yellow FLP Gel Drink, I no longer have days in bed, problems sleeping, concentrating, walking, aches in muscles, sensitive eyes, migraine, sore ears, colds, flu and sinnisitis that last 6 weeks, cysts, dry skin, IBS, panic attacks, lethargy, brain fog, inability to deal with many aspects of my life"

"for severe health problems drink 120 mls per day, medium health issues 60 mls per day or general tonic (preventative) 30 mls per day. The aloe vera will sort out toxins in the body for the first 3 weeks so some symptoms worsened in the detox process. This was explained to me I bought it, after 3.5 weeks I had a big change in my health with further improvements since them over the past 5 months. Please contact me for more information hannahgregory@btinternet.com"

October 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

margaret from malawi used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Acne and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"my face had acne and it was really bad. when driving I used to close my window ashamed of my face.I met a distributor, who introduced me to aloe products. First I did flush out with aloe gel and then washed my face with aloe liquid soap.after this I would apply aloe jelly before applying propolis creme. The pain has gone and I dont have break outs in my face any more. With confidence I tell many about the goodness of aloe vera products. Am now a distributor. "

"please I would urge anyone who has an ailment to try aloe vera products from forever living products. It works."

October 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Anne from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Acne and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"Forever living propolis cream has changed my life! I discovered this about 5 months ago when after years of suffering from break outs on my face I thought lets give this a try. I was amazed, within a few days my skin had improved dramatically. My spots cleared up without leaving the scarring they usually did. My skin looked smoother and in glowing. I am 38 years old and suffered from spots when I hit my mid twenties, they would come and take ages to go down. Now I only get the occasional one spot here and there and it goes so much quicker. For the first time since my teens I no longer have to wear foundation and this is a big change for me!! I only wore the stuff because my skin tone was uneven and spotty (which of course the foundation would make worse). Now I feel my skin can breathe, is fresh and has a lovely colour again. This is a miracle to me!! "

"My recommendation to anyone who suffers from spots and has a dull skin complexion to buy this cream now!"

September 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

mike k from england used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"60ml per day

effects took a few days to start , now i have no ibs pain and feel great.

it is essential to find a product 100% stabilised gel.

"

"only buy 100% Gel - Forever Living is possibly the only brand i have found so far which satisfies this."

September 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Mabel Nthabiseng Tswana from Zimbabwe used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Arthritis and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I used 1lt Forever freedon, 1 bottle omega 3 (Actic sea) and still havent 1 tube aloe heat lotion. I no longer feel pain, it was on my shoulder"

"The Forever Living Products work wanders and one has to try and see for ones self."

September 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

ASHEESH BEOHAR from INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"Sir
i am using FLP Aloe Vera last 7 days.my wet.loss about3kg.spondolises benifit60%increase energy level.fitness of body .i suggest to person to use same regularly for good health,positive feeling,stress relief."

"Drinking juice/gel"

September 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

ASHEESH BEOHAR from INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"Sir
i am using FLP Aloe Vera last 7 days. My weight loss is about3kg .Spondolises benifit 60%. Increased energy levels. Fitness of body. I suggest to person to use same regularly for good health,positive feeling,stress relief."

"Drinking juice/gel"

September 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

ramabadran seshadri iyengar from INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"feeling healthy everyday, energize my body totally, balancing my sugar level, good skin development, good eye sight improvement"

"YOUR HEALTH
Health is wealth, but Good Health is JOY. Your health is precious, not only for you and your family, but also for the society and The Nation.
THE HEALTH FACT
Our body can heal itself without any outside medication; subject to Fresh Air, Clean Water, Unaltered and Nutrient-balanced Food, Adequate Exercise and Proper Rest.
THE HEALTH THREATS
But we do fall ill and get diseased, only because of polluted air, contaminated and/or chemicals-containing water, nutrient-deficient food, free radicals ( the dark side of Oxygen ), no exercise and work-place stress, which generates toxins in our body and choking our intestine and villi.
The Royal Academy of Physicians, GREAT BRITAIN
"90% OF ALL DISEASES begin in the digestive tract due to improper digestion, improper absorption and assimilation of nutrients." The age-old Indian version is "pet se saari bimaarian hi shuroo hoti hain.”
Dr. Linus Pauling, Nobel Prize Winner (1962) American Chemist
Dr. Pauling won unshared Nobel Prize for his research work on "Minerals and Well-being of humans." He summarized his findings as "You can trace every sickness, every disease and every ailment to a Mineral-Deficiency."
So you need Aloe Vera to stay Healthy Forever.
The Health-threats had never been so potent, so do need Food Supplement, something nutritionally and therapeutically as potent as Aloe Vera, the "sarvagunsampanna Aloe Vera."
Choosing the correct Aloe Vera for Yourself.
All the aloe plants look similar, but Aloe Vera means Aloe Barbadensis Miller, which is the Most Potent Plant, in terms of nutritional and medicinal properties. You need to know this, because the word Aloe Vera is the most talked about and very cleverly most commercialized as well. So before buying an Aloe Vera product, you should ascertain that it is Aloe Barbadensis Miller and carries International Aloe Science Council's seal of approval.
FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS
How Aloe Vera works inside your body
First Bottle : 1 to 10 days
The very first drop of Aloe Vera Gel triggers Detoxification of stomach and Liver. Daily intake helps the person overcome problems like Indigestion, Constipation, Acidity, Gastric, Headache, Stomach Pain etc. It also works as a natural antiseptic, removing all infection from the body.
Second Bottle : 11 to 20 days
Aloe Vera boosts Blood Circulation and stimulates Kidney. Helps the personto get over any kind of pain in the body, streamlines sugar distribution in the blood. Helps control problems related to Blood Pressure, Sexual Impotency, Obesity etc. Energy Level rises up, sleeping pattern improves, Skin Tone improves. The person will feel considerable health improvement with rosy cheeks due to increase in blood supply.
Third Bottle : 21 to 30 days
Gel starts repairing and stimulating Pancreas and other organs of the body, thereby giving considerable relief for Diabetes, arthritis, sthma and Heart ailments and improves eye-sight also. Person will feel overall improvement in energy level due to rejuvenation and regeneration of Cells and Perfect Functioning of body systems and organs.
DOSAGE : 50 ml in the Morning with Empty Stomach and 50 ml at Night 30 to 45 minutes before or after meal. Aloe Vera can be taken with any Medication, as it has No Negative Side Effects. Avoid eating pickles, fried and toxic foods.
For more information and products :
http://www.ramabadranseshadri.com

You feel better
You have an exit plan for your food
It clears out the mucus in your body
Aloe vera reduces inflammation
It's soap for your intestines
You get more energy drinking aloe
Aloe smoothes out your skin
Aloe vera juice fills you up
It improves the circulation and digestion
"The use of Aloe Vera will be the most important single step forward in the treatment of diseases in the history of mankind." Dr. McDaniel, M.D., Chief of Pathology, Dallas-Fort Worth Medical Center
http://www.rsiyengar.com
http://www.ramabadranseshadri.com"

August 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

ramabadran seshadri iyengar from INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"20 bottles of aloe vera gel, to detoxify my intestine big and small. It is so good, my diabetic sugar level come to normal "

"FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS
How Aloe Vera works inside your body
First Bottle : 1 to 10 days
The very first drop of Aloe Vera Gel triggers Detoxification of stomach and Liver. Daily intake helps the person overcome problems like Indigestion, Constipation, Acidity, Gastric, Headache, Stomach Pain etc. It also works as a natural antiseptic, removing all infection from the body.
Second Bottle : 11 to 20 days
Aloe Vera boosts Blood Circulation and stimulates Kidney. Helps the personto get over any kind of pain in the body, streamlines sugar distribution in the blood. Helps control problems related to Blood Pressure, Sexual Impotency, Obesity etc. Energy Level rises up, sleeping pattern improves, Skin Tone improves. The person will feel considerable health improvement with rosy cheeks due to increase in blood supply.
Third Bottle : 21 to 30 days
Gel starts repairing and stimulating Pancreas and other organs of the body, thereby giving considerable relief for Diabetes, arthritis, sthma and Heart ailments and improves eye-sight also. Person will feel overall improvement in energy level due to rejuvenation and regeneration of Cells and Perfect Functioning of body systems and organs.
DOSAGE : 50 ml in the Morning with Empty Stomach and 50 ml at Night 30 to 45 minutes before or after meal. Aloe Vera can be taken with any Medication, as it has No Negative Side Effects. Avoid eating pickles, fried and toxic foods.
For more information and products :
http://www.ramabadranseshadri.com

You feel better
You have an exit plan for your food
It clears out the mucus in your body
Aloe vera reduces inflammation
It's soap for your intestines
You get more energy drinking aloe
Aloe smoothes out your skin
Aloe vera juice fills you up
It improves the circulation and digestion
"

July 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

keziah aAringa Anunda from kenya used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Arthritis and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I had arthritis of my right hip joint and my left wrist.I was on anti-inflammatory drugs which were olfen,muvera,and diclofenac.Without this drugs i used to be in much pain and could not walk,when i started using aloe vera drink from forever i had relief after one month and pain disappeared and i want to truly testify that i was completely healed.I used 3 bottles of aloe and other supplements."

"try and you will see the difference."

June 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

violet from ireland used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Acne Scars and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"my face was covered with some kind of pigment and it spread down to the neck. i got the epicblanc and im still on the same tube. "

"if you have any skin problem like mine, i will recommend forever living products skin care. i saw result in two weeks. my face is so clear and smooth now"

June 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Kayla from England used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Constipation and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"It helped my grandmother who had not moved her bowels for a week. She passed a stool that night."

May 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Kayla from England used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Eczema and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"My eczema has gone.."

"Chantelle and Patricia at Forever Living are GREAT. "

May 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Gas from Ghana used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was not beneficial after trying it for About a month.

"None about this particular product but for the detergent and other personal care items I can recommend for others to use."

April 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Juliet Edwards from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS) and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I suffered from continuous haemorrhages for 3 years which was eventually found to be caused by a small fibroid. I had a 20 min operation, but suffered from a hospital acquired infection. This resulted in me suffering chronic fatigue for a further 3 years. I found slight relief from taking liquid iron to help me get to work, but I was still only a shadow of my previous self, a constant fog, marred my thoughts and I had to really try hard to concentrate on tasks that previously I would sail through.
A work colleague Jen, introduced me to Forever Aloe Vera Gel. I bought it for my partner who uses Aloe for his vertigo. However he was delayed abroad for some months so I decided to try the drink myself and gave some to my parents. I tried about a quarter of a tumbler glass, and gasped at how bitter it was. I was determined to try it so, I mixed it with orange juice. After about half an hour I walked the ten minutes back to my home. I felt a rumbling in my stomach. Well, that night I had to go to the bathroom several times and rang my mum to tell her of my symptoms. She said she was fine!

I went to work next day and every one noticed I was busy up and down the office, laughing and generally chatting. (This was an unusual for me as I was normally almost comatose in the mornings.) It was the topic of the office. Then I looked at my colleague - Jen. And I said the only thing that I had done different was to take the Forever Aloe Vera Gel. Then I realised that awful devilish tiredness I had suffered had gone too!
I recalled my steps earlier that morning and I had actually got up and made breakfast, played the radio and exercised to the music at 6.00 am before coming to work, and now I felt great! I wasn't sure if it was a fluke, now weeks later I am so much better and have even lost weight and gone down a dress size.
I have continued to take a daily dose of Aloe Vera Gel with no return of the chronic fatigue I have suffered at all. I am also asthmatic and I noticed that I am not drawing on my Ventolin inhaler throughout the day as before. I am just taking 2 puffs in morning and at night as the GP recommends. Before I was taking up 10 to 12 puffs a day or more. My thoughts now have more clarity and I have decided to leave my job for a new career. I now take a daily dose the Aloe Vera Nectar (Cranberry and Apple Flavoured) in the morning (it's easier on the taste buds) and the Aloe Vera Gel in the evenings (quarter of a tumbler each). I tried taking the Aloe Vera Orange with bits. However I felt that this was not as effective, as I suffered an energy dip in the afternoons with the same dosage.
I loved this Forever Aloe Vera Gel drink, it's given me back my life and a future. I bought a distributor pack straight away and have now become a distributor for Forever Living Products. I have been doing this for just 5 weeks now and hope that this testimony helps others who have tried conventional medicine with insignificant results. You can find out more at http://www.nurtureprojects.myflpbiz.com
"

"I recommend that they try the Aloe Vera Gel if they have a persistent ailment that other medicines have not been able to shift. Try it on a Friday Night to allow for any side effects."

March 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Loraine van de Venter from South Africa used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Fibromyalgia and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"I use (and became a distributor of) the following Forever Living Products:
DRANK: (results within a week)
Aloe Vera Gel (30ml per day)
Forever Freedom (30ml at night) - as that is the time my Fibromyalgia (FM) is at it's worst.
Forever Active Probiotic (1 oer day)
Arctic-Sea Super Omega-3 (1 per day)
TOPICAL: (Results IMMEDIATELY)
Aloe Heat Lotion (daily)(Results IMMEDIATELY)
Aloe MSM Gel (daily)(results within a week)"

"Avoid:
STRESS (haha), sugar, alcohol, coffee, red meat, citrus, vinegar

DO: Relaxation, plenty of water, water aerobics, walking, laughing and praying "

March 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Jyotsna Saihjpal from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Arthritis and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"My mother-n-in-law has arthritis for very long. She could hardly climb stairs or walk a distance. Even after walking a little bit, her knees ached badly. The only option recommended by doctor was knee replacement.

As suggested by a friend, after using Forever's aloe vera suppliments for around 3-4 months, she is experiencing great benefits. She can climb stairs easily, walk with ease though not much yet comfortably to do her own work and feels like having gone 5 years back.
Thanks aloe vera."

"Do try forever living's aloe vera...its a boon for everything. "

March 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Christina from South Africa used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Joint Pain and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"The pain disappeared and the joint was less stiff. Regained mobility and felt more energy and positivity."

"Drink the Forever Freedom gel and use the MSM gel from Forever Living Products."

January 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Adassa from Great Britain used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"I have been using Forever Living products for 5 years now. As an Assistant Supervisor I didn't necessary want to run it as a business, although I know plenty of people who do. I was more interested in the health benefits I'd heard about drinking aloe vera juice.

I didn't like the original aloe vera drinking gel(bright yellow), which tasted very bitter but did make a difference to my Irritable Bowel (IBS), which I'd suffered with for a few years. It also had the added benefit of making my skin clearer. After around 3 mths of drinking the gel, which is 99% pure aloe vera juice I had a lot of comments from friends on my complexion - and I'm over 40! My skin was quite good before but my friends said it looked more luminous and glowing.

I've since graduated to the aloe vera berry drink, which has a delicious flavour and contains apple and cranberry juice. It's very good for any female urinary problems eg Cystitis, as well as containing all the good things the original juice has. I would genuinely recommend the drinks as they have all but cleared up my IBS. Some people think Forever Living products are quite expensive, particularly the drinks. They sell at a retail price of 18($26). However, If you become a distributor you can buy the drink at a cheaper wholesale price of around 13($19). I think the products are high quality and the ones I personally use have worked for me. The products are certified as having a very high content of aloe vera, unlike a lot of products which are advertised as containing aloe vera but if you read the ingredients label it is listed near the bottom!"

"The majority of Forever Living products are sold through independent distributors. A search on the net should bring a distributor in most peoples locality. "

January 2011
from www.reviewstream.com

Shiraz from Saudi Arabia used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Ulcers of the Stomach and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I was suffering from hyper acidity from 2004. I consulted doctors in Sweden,India and Saudi Arabia during my visits there.
The final verdict from all of them was same: "You can never take coffee, strong tea, spices,chillies, fried items, citric fruits, Should you take them, you need to take the medicines and that will be a temporary solution". I was introduced by Forever Living Products Distributor to Aloevera Gel. I initially thought, "what a joke". All doctors since 4 years could not solve this and how could this product solve my acidity problem. I started taking 30 ml three times a day before meal. After 4th Day, by the grace of Allah, the Almighty, I totally forgot, how my pain was...Do I need to say something more...
As you guys have mentioned on your site, more research should be done on aloevera on made common to the mass..
Thanks for reading... "

"Use it..."

January 2011
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Dr .Pankaj Singh from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Cancer and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"10ml for 7 day
20ml for 7 day
30ml for 7 day
50ml for 6 month"

December 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

james from USA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was not beneficial after trying it for About a week.

"No recommendatinos yet; Just begginer a bit dissapointed.I expected much more effects. Tough I will continue to intake.
I hope will works.
I will come back"

December 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Barrie from Spain used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I started drinking Aloe Vera because I was getting indigestion whenever I ate, I tried eliminating bread, milk, cheese, pulses, meat, alcohol, but could not ease it. I started drinking Forever Freedom (for arthritic joints) and noticed a difference within a few days, just a shot-glass every morning before breakfast did the trick for me. No longer having to think about what I eat or drink."

"Give it a try, it is as near you can get to drinking straight from the leaf and is ALL natural, no drugs or steroids, just pure Aloe Vera (or Natural fruit for those who can't take the taste)"

November 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

aurelie from belgium used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Eczema and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"My eczema disapeared"

"use gel to drink
+ aloe vera pure gel on your skin "

September 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

John from United Kingdom used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Arthritis and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"Having suffered with arthritis in my right knee for 2 years or more and gradually worsening I had tried many things but resigned myself to soon be needing sticks to help me.

I have had just one litre of Aloe Vera Juice and the change is remarkable. I can outwalk friends and on my recent holiday in Corfu I walked many miles. I can now resume my dancing which my wife and I enjoy very much and even run upstairs despite my soon reaching the age of 70 with Bronchial problems"

September 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Michael from United Kingdom used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"I have had problems with what the Doctors have described as an irritated bowel for many years. The symptoms were a 'migraine' type pain in the stomach, loss of appetite, lack of energy and disturbed sleep. I have tried conventional medication, and have had exploratory surgery with no real success. I have also tried reflexology and found that to be of some benefit.

I was introduced to Forever Living Products in June. I have used Forever Living Aloe Vera Gel (which is actually a juice) and also Bee Pollen Tablets. Within six weeks I have found, the frequency and severity of these attacks have reduced by half. Lack of energy is no longer a problem, I feel more relaxed and my sleep pattern has improved."

"I would highly recommend these products"

September 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Gerard from United Kingdom used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Crohns Disease and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"To anyone who may not know, Crohn's disease is a severe disorder of the stomach and bowel. For me it was the cause of bouts of severe diarrhoea and stomach cramping that rendered me disabled in a sense, I was unable to work or function properly on a daily basis. My social and working life had to be planned or re-organised daily depending on my condition that day.

Serious attempts at diet change over eight years failed to help in any way. These changes varied from including or excluding 'root vegetables', 'greens', 'roughage', 'starch', 'alcohol', and 'common beverages', etc. Time passed with two operations and several changes of medication all, while they worked for a short period, on the long run brought their own problems, thus worsening my condition.

Left in a 'medical limbo', I turned to Forever Living Products, Aloe Berry Nectar as a skeptic who said, with a 60-day Money Back Guarantee, I had nothing to lose. I would now without hesitation, recommend it to anyone who would like to try a natural answer to their health problems.

Wishing you whoever you may be all the best."

September 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Julia from United Kingdom used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Burns and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"Just wanted to tell you how I cured a really bad burn with Aloe Vera. Really thought it was a hospital case and very painful. I was delighted that the pain went almost immediately and the burn has healed quickly and without a scar."

"I do feel everyone should know about this, it really is miraculous"

September 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Ian from United Kingdom used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Diabetes and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"Since drinking the gel every day there have been some marked improvements in my well-being over the last three months. Probably the most profound effect is that I have had to cut my insulin intake by half, which has allowed me to reduce my weight steadily and balance my glucose levels at a more acceptable level."

"I have no hesitation in recommending the 'Forever Living' product range to others."

September 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Ally from Britain used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Aching Muscles and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"My mother-in-law really believes in the amount of healing natural plants can do and she firmly believes in Aloe Vera gel for when you have painful muscles after a long work out.

Once she found out my husband were working out she sent some of the Forever Living Aloe Vera gel round to us just in case we got achey. After 2 hours of solid working out, I was pleased to say I didn't feel a thing and didn't need any of the Aloe Vera. Then the next morning came around and I was in agony. My muscles burned and ached and I had pains in joints I didn't even know I had. The first thing I did was reach for the Aloe Vera!

The Forever Living Aloe Vera gel comes in a small tube of 118ml (strange number) and it is mainly white and pink. It contains 100% Aloe Vera gel. It is also PH balanced and has ingredients with warming properties which actually heat up when the gel is being massaged on to the skin and soothes all the aches and pains you are feeling.

When I used it I really thought it would be in gel form but it was actually a white lotion which smells green! It smells like walking through a forest -all the smells of leaves and things. It is an odd but nice smell. I guess you could even go as far as to say it has a herbal quality to it. My husband rubbed this into my back and neck for me and I was in heaven as soon as the lotion touched my body. I could feel the lotion immediately warm up on my skin offering me immediate relief from all my aches. It felt like I was having a hot stone massage. It was just blissful and the lotion really soothed away all my aches.

I was pleased to find that my skin did not feel greasy after application and that my skin had completely absorbed the lotion. Once my husband had finished the application, my muscles felt as though they had been soothed in a warm bath and had that nice and tingly feeling like you get when you use Radian B cream.

The heat from the cream seems to last forever and I didn't complain from my achey muscles for the rest of the evening and I went to bed feeling alot better and less knotted in the muscle department. Plus I had super smooth skin everywhere it had been applied which is a bonus!"

"This is a great lotion. I tracked down a tube of my own and although I had to pay just over 10 for it on eBay it is definately worth it for those days when your muscles feel like the have been through a washing wringer!

Recommended!"

August 2010
from www.dooyoo.co.uk

Dinesh Singh from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"All round benefits. It rejuvenates the body, makes the skin younger, improves eye sight, better dental health, better digestion.

I take 25ml of aloe Vera gel( Forever Living product ) on empty stomach and eat after 30 minutes.Drink min. 3 liters of water through the day."

"I recommend the product to every individual for healthy life."

August 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

amanda pockett from Australia used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Ulcerative Colitis and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"I had suffered with mild ulcerative colitis occassionaly but IBS for 20 yrs before someone recommended drinking the aloe drinking gel. I was taking 8 tablets a day from my doctor and was fed up with taking so much mediction. Within 3 months of drinking the gel 60mls a day, I came off all the medication and have never taken anything from the doctor since then. I am symptom free, but they do come back if I stop drinking it."

"Try it! Over the last 3 and a half years of drinking it I have only had one lot of antibiotics! I was always coming down with throat and viral infections. I believe my immune system is in great shape! i sleep better and the bloating I used to suffer from my monthly cycle is a thing of the past. I would rather give up food than my aloe vera!"

August 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Tashs from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Aching Muscles and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"My parents have always sworn by the healing properties of Aloe Vera and they always have lots of products containing it. My husband goes to the gym most days and I decided to join up and go with him ( what a foolish whim!).

Within days I was achey and sore, my legs were stiff and so I decided to try the aloe vera heat lotion.

It comes in a small tube- only 118ml and costs from £9.29 upwards. This is quite pricey but I figured if it was no good i'd just give it to my parents to add to their collection!

It is an emollient lotion which contains 100 % stabilised aloe vera gel. It is PH balanced and contains warming ingredients which heat up when the lotion is massaged into your skin. The instructions on the back claim that it will help soothe and relax tired and achey muscles.

It is suitable for adults and children.

The cream is white and has a slightly frangranced smell- leafy if that makes any sense! It is a nice smell and smells clean.

You are supposed to apply the lotion liberally and massage well into the affected areas. As you massage the lotion will heat up. You can feel the lotion warming up within seconds of applying which is great as it is immediate relief.

The lotion is non greasy and rubs in easily. My skin felt smooth and moisturised after applying and my aching muscles definately had a tingly sensation!

I found this lotion to work well. It does provide relief for sore bodies, and the heat seems to last for ages. I applied it after the gym and didn't need to apply it again until just before bed ( about 5 hours).

Unfortunately I didn't last long at going to the gym but my hubby still goes and he loves having this massaged in after a session, he agrees that it definately makes a difference."

"I would recommend this lotion although it is quite pricey for such a small tube. "

July 2010
from www.dooyoo.co.uk

Ruth from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Arthritis and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"I have suffered from the condition Ankylosing Spondylitis since 1981. This disease is a chronic inflammation of the joints - mostly in the spine. The more common symptoms are pain and reduced mobility. Over the last three years the pain has been increasing, especially at night. Turning over in bed used to wake me whenever I wanted to move - momentarily, but sufficiently to disturb my night's rest. Prescribed medication helped but did not work as effectively as previously and therefore did not overcome the pain. I enjoy a busy life but two of my favorite activities involve considerable movement of the joints. I joined a brass band last year; however, blowing my instrument causes the chest joints to move more than ordinary breathing does. This made the pain worse, especially the day after band practice! In January this year I returned to my gym after a break of eighteen months to recommence a health and fitness programme only to find that, due to pain, there were several exercises I just couldn't do anymore. There were also others that I had to avoid to prevent intense pain the following few days.

I began to drink Forever Living Product's Aloe Vera Gel on March 4th. 2007. From April 18th, now drinking Forever Freedom, I increased the amount from 60 ml to 120 ml daily. Within a few days and since then, I have been pain free during the day and, more importantly, the night as well. I am not a great musician but I can enjoy a good practice or session without any pain at all, either while playing or during the days following. The level of workout I now do at the gym I would have only dreamed of in January. I've toned, strengthened, gained stamina and I feel great. My goal for next season...... Tennis! I am so relieved to be pain free at last - because long term pain really does wear you down."

July 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Andrew from Great Britain used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Acne and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"I am an 18 year-old who has suffered with acne for the past 3 years. It has been so bad that I resorted to being prescribed courses of antibiotics to be taken throughout the winter. Although this did clear the acne up I wasn't allowed to take the tablets in the summer because of an adverse reaction with sunlight and by the following winter they were back with a vengeance.

This winter my mother joined FLP and started me on Bee Propolis and Garlic Thyme tablets as well as Forever Freedom because I had a long-standing knee injury. To begin with I was very skeptical and keen to go back on the antibiotics, but my mother made me promise to give the tablets a real chance. I can honestly say that over the last two months I have noticed a big difference and I do not need to be persuaded to continue with the tablets.

Also, I am having physiotherapy for my knee injury and the Forever Freedom does seem to be speeding my recovery"

July 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Justin from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Asthma and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"My daughter was diagnosed with asthma when she was 3 years old, after a severe asthma attack. I also have asthma and so was quickly able to recognize the symptoms and get her the correct treatment. I was truly horrified to watch my daughter suffering, knowing that there was nothing I could do to help her or prevent this. As the years went on, it was diagnosed that my daughter had only mild asthma, with an attack once a month or so, or when she became ill, which turned into a chest infection and then asthma.

Since joining the Forever Living Products business opportunity as a independent distributor in March 2006 my whole family has begun to use the products, with my daughter in particular taking the Aloe Vera Bits 'n' Peaches Drinking Gel, which she calls her "Happy juice", as it has reduced her asthma attacks. Since March 2006 she has only had one attack taking only takes 1/2 fl oz (15ml) a day of the drinking gel but it does the trick."

July 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Nick Fisher from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Dry Skin and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"For 22 years I have struggled with irritating dry skin on my face and across my shoulders and neck. I've spent a fortune trying anything and everything. I've seen doctors who have prescribed creams, lotions and bath oils. Most provided a quick fix but not the long term cure I was looking for, and I pretty much resigned myself to the fact that I would have to put up with this problem for the rest of my life.

However, my life was changed with Aloe Vera Gel and the Aloe Propolis Creme. As soon as I applied the creme, I knew straight away it was different and within about 3 days use, my skin was back to how it was over 22 years ago. These products are fantastic and they work... thank you."

July 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

L. Rees from England used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Acne and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I lived with acne all my life and had given up hope of finding a solution. I'd tried numerous high street products and been prescribed all the common acne drug treatments. None of them made any appreciable difference and in the case of several of the pharmaceutical products, I suffered quite severe side effects. However, within just a couple of weeks of drinking Aloe Vera Gel and using Aloe Propolis Crème as a moisturiser on a daily basis, my skin began to recover and I've experienced a 90% improvement within a couple of months. "

"It's nothing short of a minor miracle and I'd recommend that anyone with skins problems of any kind give these products a try."

July 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

M Silvey from Great Britain used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Cancer and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"In January 1993 my dad realised that something could be very wrong. He went to his GP and a biopsy was arranged. Sadly it concluded that my dad did in fact have prostate cancer. He went through an intensive course of radiotherapy for eight weeks. After continuing having an implant every month and also hormone tablets the situation was becoming a worry. My fathers PSA levels (Prostate Specific Antigen) that tests the levels of cancer and the progression were closely monitored. Three years ago these PSA levels had risen to 14.7 even after radiotherapy and his daily and monthly medication.

At about that time I had started my own business working alongside Forever Living Products who are the largest growers of Aloe Vera in the world. We were very keen for my dad to start to take a daily dose of Aloe Vera Gel. I felt it could only raise energy levels and thus enhance his life. He continued to take the Aloe Vera gel and was also encouraged to take one Bee Propolis tablet, a natural antibiotic, which aids the immune system.

Over this last year the gradual drop in the PSA levels has astounded my dad, our family and GPs. The PSA at its highest was 14.7 and had continually risen for 13 years. After taking the Aloe Gel and Propolis tablet for three years his levels are 0.4.

My dad is convinced that these products have helped this dramatic drop in PSA. The whole family has been overwhelmed with Dad's progress if a little baffled. However, I like my dad truly believe in the products. His words to me are, 'I will never stop taking it'"

July 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Salil Gupta from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"30 ml daily. I have now been taking it for 2-3 years as a health drink. I have noticed many changes after I began to take this:
1. More energy
2. My allergies (to pollen and dust) have reduced.
3. I have lost weight (Walks or exercise helps)
"

"Take 30-60 ml Aloe Vera Gel (min Aloe content 75%) orally to enhance your immunity, slim down and improve chances to cure several chronic diseases. Drink enough water to let fire in Aloe swell and cleanse colon."

May 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Salil Gupta from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Burns and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"All of us in my family have been drinking 30 ml of Aloe Vera Gel for past 2-3 years now.
My son, while brewing tea, accidentally spilled boiling water on his upper thigh. When other creams did not work, we recommended that he use Aloe Vera Gelly twice/ thrice daily. In matter of two weeks, the whole thing heald completely.
"

"Drink Aloe Vera Gel and apply Aloe Vera Jelly on the burnt skin. The first nourishes skin beneath, regenerates new cells and cleans the dead cells from within.
Aloe Vera Gelly helps in regeneration of the new skin from outside."

May 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Salil Gupta from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Hair Loss and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"I have been drinking 30 ml of Aloe Vera Gel for past 2-3 years now.
To let my hair grow again, besides the Gel taken internally, I used Aloe Shampoo and Conditioning Rinse on my almost bald scalp . After using for few months, I noticed new strands of hair coming out again."

"Drink Aloe Vera Gel and apply Aloe Vera Jelly on the scalp. The first nourishes the hair root, from within and second from outside.
Use Aloe Shampoo and Conditioning Rinse to open up the closed pores."

May 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Dr. Sunita Gupta from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Joint Pain and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"I have been taking about 30 ml of Aloe Vera for many years now. With my age catching up, my knee joints were begining to give pain while walking/ climbing.
I switched to "Freedom", which together with Aloe Vera Gel contains several substances that help the cartilage between the bones to grow again. "

"Drink "Freedom" Aloe Vera Gel daily morning and evening. Walk and exercise moderately. Apply Aloe "Heat Lotion" for immediate relief from acute pain."

May 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Francis Marlock from Guyana used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Ulcers of the Stomach and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I drank the prescribed doses at first then increased it.That was the aloe vera gel.I've gotten great results "

"F.L.P for me is the gate way for a better health and future wealth.There is a saying that goes like this;BETTER TRY AND FAIL OR FAIL TO TRY."

April 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

pawan kumar bauri from India used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I am distributor of foreverliving product from dhanbad jharkhand before a week I was feeling very dull and lazy but when I used aloe vera gel from that time I am feeling very well. my lever is good inthis time. aloe vera is one of the best natural prodct in this world if every one want to longlivety
then use every body."

"aloevera is a super natural product for every body.without use alovera everybody can not live completley health. you any body want to live long for future.then use aloe drink"

March 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

VATALIA JAYESH S from INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Ulcers of the Stomach and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"I FEEL GOOD "

"I RECOMDED FOREVER LIVING PRODUCT."

March 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Violeta R Edge from Melbourne, Australia used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"My story start June 18 2007 car accident head on collision leaves me to learn to walk again with damage to nevous system,soft tissues,
fracture vertevrae neck, lumbar,broken capilaries,poor circulation and weak muscles.

Aloe vera drink gel I use after one month and half stay in the rehabilatation hospital it's my own decesion to take a bottle a day one litre together with vitamins and minerals for me to get back my health.been taken trial for a month but notice after a week I get results the bruises and circulation. I have had other therapy massage manipulation of deep and soft tissue, hydrotherapy, lymphathic drainage my therapy is both from inside and out cells circulate for 120 days about 4 months. I drink aloe gel a bottle a day 250ml four times a day for 6 months. I believe it helps to detoxify my whole body system of course eat proper nutrition and with other therapy. today I drink 100ml a day I believe in prevention better than cure so aloe vera is part of my everyday routine and my whole family. The aloe vera was introduce to me from a friend who find out about my situation.anybody wants to know of the company where I get my aloe vera you can
send me and email or contact me violetozplexuspink@hotmail.com "

"consult a natural therapys have a weekly massage,everyday exercise eat good nutritional food, always have breakfast,have a good rest.drink aloe vera four time a day as part of your daily living with vitamins.of coursr drink water 2 to 3 litre a day to keep your digestive system working well and benefits you are happy person and enjoy your every day living.you have to be consistence follow 120 days then change dosage. once you've done it you know what I mean I can only talk to my experience. any body once to asked questions you can send me email I will try to answer as it happened to me. my sister too use it she was diagnose breast cancer a month ahead of my accident
I share to her my experience she drinks it just like an orange juice together with her chemo,radiotherapy and her medications today she is in remession. you got nothing to lost,it might work or not work for you but I believe when your mind body and soul works together and when you put good thing that help the body to nurture and progress they cells are alive they need food so take care we have only one body miracle could happened"

February 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Chris Terry from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Arthritis and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"Only been using aloe vera for two months. Currently pain, swelling and grating has been reduced. 60-100 mg/day of gel plus glucosamine chondroitin and MSM. This allows far more activity than before. There is also no requirement to wear knee bandage any more and I have been able to stop taking diclofenac tablets.
Cream with eucalyptus oil gave pain relief within hours. "

"You just have to try it! I overdid it the first day when the pain went and suffered the next day. Remember it is not an instant cure for arthritis, but every aspect is better now, and improving all the time."

February 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Pauline Phillips from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Dermatitis and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"All dermatitis cleared up within 4 weeks. IBS symptoms improved within 2 months"

"This product has shown brilliant results, not just for me but alo for other members of my family. Well worth a try."

February 2010
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Mikael from Finland used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"More energy during day. Sleeping better. My skin got smoother and better. My nails became stronger. My stomach works regular; did not before.
I drink about 1 dl Aloe Vera every day"

"When using Aloe products, be sure, that it is pure. Make sure that the product is based on Aloe Vera. Meaning that Aloe is the main ingredient."

December 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

PRAFUL GODHANI from INDIA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Cholesterol and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"I FEEL GOOD "

"TO TAKE THIS"

December 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Sandra from England used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Dry Skin and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I used Aloe Vera for my general health as well as for the tretment of dry skin. I drank 2oz twice a day.

I also used it on burns and found that i did not have any blistering."

"Have a plant or a good quality jelly on hand especially if you children to use in the treatment of burns.

Try a good quality gel for any of the skin problems it is claimed it can help. "

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

katherine kelly from Ireland used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for General Health and claimed it was not beneficial after trying it for About a week.

"i think people should be made aware of side effects before they purchase product as because aloe vera is natural i assumed it could only be good for me..i would reccommend people ask before they purchase or search internet for common problems"

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Murieal from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Constipation and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I am 84 years old. Following an operation I had 15 years ago, I suffered from continual and distressing bowel disorder. Having tried many prescribed remedies to no avail, I decided to try the Aloe Berry Nectar. Within a week my bowel was regulating for the first time in a decade. I began passing "hard balls" which ranged in size up to golf balls.

This ceased after a few days and now after a few months my disorder has cleared up 100%. More recently, I have swithced to drinking the Bits 'n Peaches because of the beautiful flavor. I have also used the topical Aloe Gelly on the unsightly brown age marks on my chest. After a few weeks of application the marks disappeared completely"

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Jane from England used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Arthritis and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I have just turned 60 and have suffered with arthritis for a number of years. I was unable to grasp firmly with my fingers, climb stairs, or get out of a car or stand from sitting position without severe pain. In the autumn just over two years ago, I received a number of insect bites which were literally driving me mad with itching and irritation. A friend gave me some Aloe Gelly and told me to rub it in several times a day after fully cleansing the area. This helped immensely, and after a few days the bites and scarring had dissappeared. The main event, however, had only just begun.

I noticed that the hand I used to rub in the Aloe Gelly had become less painful. For the first time in years I could make a fist, and had strength in my fingers. I spoke to my friend, who further suggested that I should drink 2 to 4 ozs of the Aloe Gel, Juice or Berry Nectar twice daily and continue to rub the Aloe Gelly into the most painful joints.

After a couple of weeks, I felt hugely improved - so much so that I thought I was imagining this dramatic improvement. I decided to cut out all my prescribed drugs, including painkillers, in order to monitor whether there was really an improvement. I was amazed to find that I had no pain and could move freely. Starting to live a normal life for the first time in years, I also experienced the wonderful sense of well being which most aloe drinkers find.

I was trained as physiologist and worked in lung physiology and cancer research. My natural sharp skepticism present from the outset was laid to rest by the pragmatic incontrovertible results. I was out of pain, off drugs and felt great."

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Sarah from Britain used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Psoriasis and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I suffered from psoriasis all over my body and head for 4 years. I have spent a great deal on prescribed drugs and herbal remedies before trying Forever Living Products.

I started drinking the Aloe Gel and rubbing Aloe Propolis Creme into the affected areas two or three times a day. After 2 weeks my condition was much relieved and steady progress continues. I am looking forward to wearing shorts and T-shirts this summer
"

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Maria from Canada used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Joint Pain and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"I am 68 years old. Since my youth I have been suffering from joint pain, especially knees and back pain. With years the condition has worsened. Almost every fall I had to go to physiotherapy, and then Ibuprofen, Advil and some other painkillers helped me through the winter. Even with that, the condition has been worsening in the recent years. My spine started to deteriorate. My doctor prescribed Celebrex and Glucosamine. I had great troubles with my liver and stomach after taking Celebrex. I started drinking Aloe three years ago, with great doubt about improvement. However, after a short time, I started feeling better and better. I was surprised at the ease with which I could get out of bed, get in and out of car, and a general ease of movement. Incredibly, the movement of my joints, especially knees and fists, has returned. Back pains have disappeared. I started to move normally up and down the stairs. My stomach is ok. I no longer have joint pains, am not tired, my cholesterol has improved as well as my blood pressure, and my general state of health is much better than before Aloe. Thank you Milena for introducing me to Aloe."

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Slav from Canada used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Psoriasis and claimed it was beneficial after several months.

"I just had my 48th birthday yesterday. Since I was 21, in other words for 27 years, I have been fighting psoriasis. In the beginning it was over elbows and knees, then on the knuckles and over the whole body, until it finally spread to my head and face. For all these years, in addition to the formal medical treatment, which didn’t give encouraging results, I have tried alternative medicine, but without much success.

When I initially heard about Aloe Vera Products through the internet, I flatly refused. After 4 months I accidentally met one of the distributors of these products. This time I decided to try Aloe, since in the meantime I have heard from many sources that it can help. After 9 months of using Aloe (Aloe Vera Gel and other related company’s products), my psoriasis condition is the best in the last 27 years. Apart from few small spots on the legs, there is not even a sign of psoriasis. I hope that those will disappear soon too. Not only that, but my entire health condition is incomparably better with regards to the period before Aloe."

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Carrie Wilby from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Sunburn and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"My Dad got quite badly sunburnt recently and he used the Aloe Vera Gelly which he said was a god send - it really cooled it down and he did not even get peeling skin. You could tell the difference after a day or so."

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Sian Williams from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Eczema and claimed it was beneficial, within the week.

"Seriously that propolis cream is pure genius. My skin has gone from constantly cracking sandpaper to really smooth. And the lip balm is really good too...lasts all day which is more than can be said for vaseline!
Every person who uses it is living proof of its miraculousness (is that a word?)"

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Bernedene from South Africa used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Ulcerative Colitis and claimed it was beneficial after several weeks.

"I began using Forever Living Aloe Vera Gel when I was 17 years old, a while after being diagnosed with Ulcerated Colitis on the advice of a family friend. I experienced excellent health while on Aloe Vera Gel with little or no symptoms. I did not realise just how excellent the product was until my supplier moved out of town and I was no longer able to get the Gel. About a month of stopping the Aloe Vera Gel, the diarrheoa started again with blood in my stooles, terrible abdominal cramps and incontinence. This lasted for a year. Cortisone treatment helped for a while, but the side effects became unmanagable, so I went off the treatment and relapsed with the most sever bout of Ulcerated Colitis I had ever experienced - for two long agonising years. During this time I tried other Aloe products from health shops, but they just did not help, until I found Alasdair McLeod\'s Aloe Vera web site. Since starting the Forever Living Aloe Vera Gel again, I\'ve enjoyed good health and a good quality of life. I\'ve not had a relapse since - I do have a bad day every once in awhile, but these are few and far between."

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Ros Hill from Scotland used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Hay fever and claimed it was beneficial after more than a year.

"I tried it at the insistance of my daughter in law drinking a small glass twice a day.

In the first year it didn't really work but I stayed hopeful as it had worked for here. A friend suggested I drink it and also take bee pollen tablets.

In the second year this really worked - my nose stopped streaming and my eyes stopped itching.
"

"I would definitely recommend it. If you really suffer the way I did it is a tremendous relief"

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Agnieszka Cichon from Poland used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Hay fever and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"My hay fever was so bad that I could not go outside for about 4 weeks every summer without non stop sneezing and really itchy eyes.

I started drinking 1 tablespoon three times a day as instructed (it tasted awful!!!)

But it was enough and even though I it was the middle of my season and I was told it might not work I felt a difference after 10 days.

For me it was a revelation - I can go cycling in the country side, picnics, walking.

I can experience the month I never saw before!!"

"Without a doubt if you suffer from hay fever you should at least try it."

November 2009
from a user who filled out our survey Experience with Aloe Vera

Angela from UK used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Aching Muscles and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"I came across this product Forever Living Aloe Heat Lotion when I met up with an old school friend from the Friends Reunited website. We met up for a drink and it felt like nothing had change, we could still confide in each other. Have no idea how we lost touch. Anyway I told her about my health problems the severe PMS and painful periods and suddenly all these leaflets and products come out. She is a sales representative for Forever Living along side her normal teaching job. She was giving me free stuff so who was I to complain, though I could feel her sales pitch coming on, but I kind of escaped joining up as a sales representative as I really can't afford to chuck £199.75 on a starter pack, they like you get to know your products, you get two of each product to use one for personal use and the other one to sell or demonstrate. Probably works for people who are really sociable not for the likes of me who really don't have the patience for sales. Well it seems to be working for her so who am I to knock it.

Forever Living was founded in 1978, operates in over 130 countries apparently, but I never heard of them till my friend introduced me to it. It's the largest grower, manufacture and distributor of Aloe Vera and Bee Products in the world. They are committed to quality and purity and also ensure a complete money back guarantee if you not happy.

So back to the product Aloe heat lotion, it normally costs around £10.59. You can purchase it off a representative if you know one or I have seen plenty selling online, maybe even cheaper if lucky. They also have their own website for information. You get 118ml in a white simple looking tube with what looks like a gold eagle as a logo and red writing.

The lotion itself is a white cream and since it contains methanol and eucalyptus globulus leaf oil it gives an antiseptic smell. My friends says she feels better by the smell itself, I have to admit I love this smell, could get high on it.

Directions are to apply liberally and massage into the skin as needed. I would say wash your hands after applying, if you accidentally rub your eye or go to the loo, the part you touch is likely to feel the heat for a while. When applied it has a cooling and soothing effect and makes the pain go away. I use this for my migraines, back ache, and abdominal pain, though for abdominal pain it's usually aided by painkillers it's just not good enough for that on its own but beats a heat pad.

It also relieves aches and pains, especially after a workout, ideal for joint pain, sprains, any sporting injuries, headaches, also for bronchial or respiratory problems - just massage on to chest or back. Basically anywhere you ache. Been using this product since July and still have loads left, but I guess it depends how you use it. "

"It's a fantastic soothing massaging lotion and I definitely recommend it."

February 2009
from www.dooyoo.co.uk

N. Abit from USA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Burns and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"I understand it has the highest aloe content which really help to soothe burnt skin. It was recommended to me years ago by a friend. At first I was skeptical about it and was reluctant to buy but when I accidentally burnt my skin, it really helped to soothe it right away. Very cooling when applied and the healing is faster too. Sometimes I use it as a mask when my skin has too much sun and is dry. It feels good... and does help to add moisture. I wish they sell the product in the stores. I just hate to pay shipping fee."

December 2008
from www.amazon.com

Caren Brewster from USA used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Burns and claimed it was beneficial, the same day.

"Nothing compares to this aloe vera. You can't buy anything over the counter that compares to it. My husband had burnt his leg on a car exhaust and was in pain and nothing worked to relieve his pain and healing. We stopped at a road side market on the way to San Diego and a vender was selling it outside the market, he tried it and instantly took away the pain and healed eventually very nicely. That was over 25 years ago and I still use it to this day, have tried other products when I ran out. But not the same as Forever Living Aloe Vera..."

July 2008
from www.amazon.com

Chirag from China used Forever Living Products Aloe Vera for Ulcers of the Stomach and claimed it was beneficial, within the month.

"This Product is one of the Best Product I have used.

I was having Acidity problems since last 3 years. I had used all type of medication till date.

Then someone told me about this product.
I thaught my not give it a try.
Withing 15 days of using this product my Acidity was gone. I was feeling lighter.

This product detoxifiy your body in natural way. It is 100% pure and have kosher rating.

Now whole of my family use this product on everyday basis."

"Aloe Vera gel is possibly nature’s perfect vegetable juice, and you benefit from 200 different nutrients, including 18 amino acids, 8 essential amino acids, vitamins and minerals. These include Vitamin B12 which can be obtained from only two vegetable sources, of which Aloe Vera is one. Aloe Vera gel from FLP is suitable for Everyone."

January 2008
from www.mouthshut.com

Tell us what you know!


 Have you used or are you using
 Forever Living Products?